BlackMail 2018 Movie
BlackMail 2018 Movie

Blackmail Movie Song Lyrics & Video | Irrfan Khan, Kirti Kulhari, Divya Dutta
Amit Trivedi, Anand Bajpai, Badshah, Guru Randhawa Singer Lyricist, Blackmail Movie Song List MP3 Full Audio Lyrics Download, Blackmail 2018 Movie Song for Whatsapp Status Video youtube, Blackmail Song Guitar Chords Online Lyrics translation in english hindi meaning.

Blackmail 2018

Blackmail (stylised as Blackमेल) is an upcoming 2018 Indian Hindi-language black comedy drama film co-produced and directed by Abhinay Deo. Starring Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari, the film is produced under the banner of T-Series. The first teaser of the film was released on 14 February 2018 and is scheduled to release on 6 April 2018. The official trailer of the film was released on 22 February, 2018.

BlackMail 2018 Movie Cast & Crew Details

Directed by Abhinay Deo
Produced by
  • Bhushan Kumar
  • Krishan Kumar
  • Apurba Sengupta
  • Abhinay Deo
Written by Parveez Sheikh
  • Irrfan Khan
  • Kirti Kulhari
  • Divya Dutta
  • Arunoday Singh
  • Omi Vaidya
Music by Amit Trivedi
Anand Bajpai
Guru Randhawa
Rajat Nagpal
Cinematography Jay Oza
Edited by Huzefa Lokhandwala
  • T-Series
  • RDP Motion Pictures
Release date
  • 6 April 2018
Country India
Language Hindi

BlackMail 2018 Movie Song Lyrics & Video Details

The makers of the film have now released their first song titled ‘Happy Happy’. The song starts with Irrfan peeping through a keyhole into Kriti Kulhari’s bedroom while she sleeps. The track is sung by both Badshah and the melodious Aastha Gill.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Happy Happy” Badshah
2. “Patola” Guru Randhawa

Official Trailer: Blackमेल | Irrfan Khan | Abhinay Deo | 6th April 2018