Hate Story 4 Movie Song Lyrics & Video, Whatsapp Status
Hate Story 4 Movie Song Lyrics & Video, Whatsapp Status

Hate Story 4 Movie Song Lyrics & Video | Urvashi Rautela, Karan Wahi Neha Kakkar & Himesh Reshammiya, Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan, Armaan Malik
Lyricist, Hate Story 4 Movie Song List MP3 Full Audio Lyrics Download, Hate Story 4 2018 Movie Song for Whatsapp Status Video youtube, Hate Story 4 Song Guitar Chords Online Lyrics translation in english hindi meaning.

Hate Story 4 Movie

Hate Story 4 is an 2018 Indian Hindi-language erotic thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya and written by Sammeer Arora. The film features Urvashi Rautela, Karan Wahi, Vivan Bhatena and Ihana Dhillon in the lead roles. It is fourth installment in the film series.Upon release, the film received mostly negative reviews from critics.

Hate Story 4 Movie Cast & Crew Details

Directed by Vishal Pandya
Produced by
  • Bhushan Kumar
  • Krishan Kumar
  • Vivek Bhatnagar (exec.)
Written by Milap Milan Zaveri (dialogues)
Screenplay by Sammeer Arora
Vishal Pandya
Story by Sammeer Arora
  • Urvashi Rautela
  • Karan Wahi
  • Vivan Bhatena
  • Ihana Dhillon
  • Gulshan Grover
Music by Sunny and Inder Bawra
Cinematography Sunita Radia
Edited by Manish More
T-Series Films
Distributed by AA Films
Release date
  • 9 March 2018
Running time
131 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Budget ₹22.9 crore 

Hate Story 4 Movie Song Lyrics & Video Details

The music for the film’s soundtrack album is composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon, Tony Kakkar and Baman while lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir, Kumaar, Rashmi Virag, Shabbir Ahmed and Kumaar. The soundtrack was released by T-Series on 23 February 2018.

Hate Story 4 Movie Song Lyrics & Video


No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s)
1. “Aashiq Banaya Aapne” Manoj Muntashir Tanishk Bagchi Neha Kakkar & Himesh Reshammiya
2. “Boond Boond” Manoj Muntashir Arko Pravo Mukherjee Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan
3. “Tum Mere Ho” Manoj Muntashir Mithoon Jubin Nautiyal, Amrita Singh
4. “Badnaamiyan” Rashmi Virag Baman Armaan Malik
5. “Naam Hai Mera” Shabbir Ahmed Tanishk Bagchi Neeti Mohan
7. “Mohabbat Nasha Hai” Kumaar Tony Kakkar Tony Kakkar

Hate Story IV Trailer | Urvashi Rautela | Vivan B | Karan | Ihana|Vishal Pandya | T-Series